01460 52664

School Office

08.30 - 15.45

(Monday to Friday)



Our School’s Desig​nated Safeguarding Officers are:

  • Mrs Alison Collins – Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Mrs Jessica Millard – Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • Sarah Wilcox – Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • James Smith – Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Our School Governor responsible for Safeguarding is: Mr Dave Tucker​

If you have a Safeguarding concern regarding a child at our school, please phone 01460 52664 and ask to speak to one of our Safeguarding Leads​

​As part of our curriculum, the children are taught to keep themselves safe and healthy. This is part of our Assembly timetable and is delivered during lesson time.​